Hotel Berezina Berezino

Republic of Belarus, Minsk region, Berezino, Octyabrskaya str., 20.

53°50.127' N, 28°59.598' E

Today Friday, 18.10.2019
 17:13 Minsk

+37517-394-49-09

+37529-883-41-57

Reservation Department belhotel.by

Location, travel, map


Address — hotel Berezina Berezino:
223310 Republic of Belarus, Minsk region, Berezino, Octyabrskaya str., 20.

How to get to hotel Berezina Berezino by public transport:

    The Administration of an enterprise doesn't bear responsibility forchanges in the public transport schedule.

    Transport shedule hotel Berezina Berezino:

    How to get to hotel Berezina Berezino by car:

  • Minsk-hotel Beresina (about 106 km): on the route M4 (Minsk-Mogilyov) to Beresina (about 104 km); entry into the city on Honinov St. before turn on the left on Oktyabrskaya St., on Oktyabrskaya St. to follow to hotel Berezina (Oktyabrskaya St., 20) (about 2 km).
  • Polotsk-hotel Beresina (about 233 km): on the route P46 (Lepel-Polotsk-boundary of Russia (Yuhovichi)) before intersection with the route P15 (Krichev-Orsha-Lepel) (about 78 km); on the left, on the route P15 (Krichev-Orsha-Lepel) before intersection with the route P62 (Chashniki-Bobr-Bobruisk (through Klichev)) (about 31 km); to the right, on the route P62 (to Chashniki-Bobr-Bobruisk (through Klichev)) before intersection with the route M4 (Minsk-Mogilyov) (about 120 km); to the right, on the route M4 (Minsk-Mogilyov) to Berezina (about 2 km); entry into the city on Honinov St. before turn to the right on Oktyabrskaya St., on Oktyabrskaya St. to follow to hotel Berezina (Oktyabrskaya St., 20) (about 2 km).
  • Vitebsk-hotel Beresina (about 231 km): on the route P21 (Vitebsk boundary of Russia (Liozno)) before intersection with the route M8 (boundary of Russia (Ezerishche) - Vitebsk-Gomel-boundary of Ukraine (New Guta)) (about 11 km); to the right, on the route M8 (boundary of Russia (Ezerishche) - Vitebsk-Gomel-boundary of Ukraine (New Guta)) before intersection with the route M1 (Brest (Козловичи) - the Minsk boundary of Russia (Radish)) (about 64 km); to the right, on the route M1 (Brest (Козловичи) - the Minsk boundary of Russia (Radish)) before intersection with the route P62 (Chashniki-Bobr-Bobruisk (through Klichev)) (about 82 km); on the left on the route P62 (to Chashniki-Bobr-Bobruisk (through Klichev)) before intersection with the route M4 (Minsk-Mogilyov) (about 70 km); to the right, on the route M4 (Minsk-Mogilyov) to Berezina (about 2 km); entry into the city on Honinov St. before turn to the right on Oktyabrskaya St., on Oktyabrskaya St. to follow to hotel Berezina (Oktyabrskaya St., 20) (about 2 km).
    • Map of border crossing points in Belarus
      Taxi hotel Berezina Berezino

      Free online ordering, payment, fast, reliable, comfortable

      Ordering machines in convenient for You date and time, meeting at the train, bus or in the arrival hall, help with Luggage and currency exchange. Price for the whole car regardless of the number of passengers.

      Book taxi in hotel Berezina Berezino portal beltransfer.by

      a taxi from the airport - To book a taxi

      Location on the map

      Subscription to special offers

      We are in Kontact

      Join

      We in Instagram

      Join

      We are on Facebook

      Join

      We are on Odnoklassniki

      Join

Гостиница Березинa

Республика Беларусь, Минская область, г. Березино, ул.Октябрьская, 20.

53°50.127' N, 28°59.598' E

Сегодня Четверг, 22.08.2019
 22:33 Минск

+37517-394-49-09

+37529-883-41-57

Отдел бронирования belhotel.by

Адрес, проезд, карта


Адрес — гостиница Березинa:
223310 Минская область, г. Березино, ул.Октябрьская, 20.

Проезд на общественном транспорте в гостиница Березинa:

    Администрация предприятия не несет ответственности за изменения в расписании общественного транспорта.

    Расписание движения транспорта гостиница Березинa:

    Проезд на личном транспорте в гостиница Березинa:

  • г. Минск-гостиница Березина (около 106 км):
    по трассе М4 (Минск-Могилев) до г. Березино (около 104 км); въезд в город по ул.Хонинова до поворота налево на ул. Октябрьская, по ул. Октябрьская следовать до гостиницы Березина(ул.Октябрьская, 20) (около 2 км).
  • г. Полоцк-гостиница Березина (около 233 км):
    по трассе Р46 (Лепель-Полоцк-граница России (Юховичи)) до пересечения с трассой Р15 (Кричев-Орша-Лепель) (около 78 км); налево, по трассе Р15 (Кричев-Орша-Лепель) до пересечения с трассой Р62 (Чашники-Бобр-Бобруйск (через Кличев)) (около 31 км); направо, по трассе Р62 (Чашники-Бобр-Бобруйск (через Кличев)) до пересечения с трассой М4 (Минск-Могилев) (около 120 км); направо, по трассе М4 (Минск-Могилев) до г. Березино (около 2 км); въезд в город по ул.Хонинова до поворота направо на ул. Октябрьская, по ул. Октябрьская следовать до гостиницы Березина (ул.Октябрьская, 20) (около 2 км).
  • г. Витебск-гостиница Березина (около 231 км):
    по трассе Р21 (Витебск-граница России (Лиозно)) до пересечения с трассой М8 (граница России (Езерище)-Витебск-Гомель-граница Украины (Новая Гута)) (около 11 км); направо, по трассе М8 (граница России (Езерище)-Витебск-Гомель-граница Украины (Новая Гута)) до пересечения с трассой М1 (Брест (Козловичи)-Минск-граница России (Редьки)) (около 64 км); направо, по трассе М1 (Брест (Козловичи)-Минск-граница России (Редьки)) до пересечения с трассой Р62 (Чашники-Бобр-Бобруйск (через Кличев)) (около 82 км); налево по трассе Р62 (Чашники-Бобр-Бобруйск (через Кличев)) до пересечения с трассой М4 (Минск-Могилев) (около 70 км); направо, по трассе М4 (Минск-Могилев) до г. Березино (около 2 км); въезд в город по ул.Хонинова до поворота направо на ул. Октябрьская, по ул. Октябрьская следовать до гостиницы Березина (ул.Октябрьская, 20) (около 2 км).
    • Карта автодорожных пунктов пропуска через границу Беларуси
      Заказ такси в гостиница Березинa

      Бесплатный онлайн заказ, оплата по факту, быстро, надежно, комфортно

      Заказ машины на удобные Вам дату и время, встреча у вагона поезда, автобуса или в зале прилетов, помощь с багажом и обменом валюты. Цена - за весь автомобиль в независимости от количества пассажиров.

      Заказать такси в гостиница Березинa на портале beltransfer.by

      такси из аэропорта - Заказать такси

      Расположение на карте

      Подписка на спецпредложения

      Мы в Контакте

      Присоединиться

      Мы в Инстаграм

      Присоединиться

      Мы на Одноклассниках

      Присоединиться